Provided to YouTube by Rhino

Carey · Joni Mitchell


℗ 1971 Warner Records Inc.

Engineer: Henry Lewy
Guitar, Producer, Vocals: Joni Mitchell
Drums: Russ Kunkel
Bass, Guitar: Stephen Stills
Writer: Joni Mitchell

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Category: Videos
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>